CareGuide - Wesley Chapel, FL - Over night nanny of nine and 12 yr old schedule varies but will be know a month in advanced up to sixteen shifts a month hours from 10 pm to 8:30 am... - Permanent - Part time For more information: https://jobs-search.org/other-jobs/babysitting-wanted-over-night-nanny-seeking-sitter-apply-in-wesley-chapel_i32590208
Hi! My little princesses are 3(almost 4) and two years old! My schedule is all over the place but I will mostly need someone to take the girls to and from preschool and hangout with them until I get home from work. Should be Monday - Friday but may change depending on my schedule. The schedule will be given on each Sunday for the following week (about a week early). Drivers License is a must! M...
yesterdayOrlando, FL+174 milesHousehold Services
Application: Hey my name is Osmery. I'm seeking a care worker placement in Orlando, Florida. I will be a dedicated individual. Flexible scheduling for clients. Service Abilities: I have experience with date night supervising, homework help, and children's crafting. I also are comfortable working with twins. I have extensive prior history in the role. How To Contact Me: Shoot me a message and I ...
Personal Profile: Hello I hope you re doing well, My name is Shelly. I work full time M-F 8-5 some days I get off at three or 4. I m aveliable to take care of your kids part time on my spare time if so needed. Services And Training: I have experience with taking care of kids & giving them the attention they need, while making them feel comfortable with me, and making the vibe fun. Booking An Ap...
last weekMiami, FL+40 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hey I have 1 daughter named michelle. i am looking for a full-time nanny who can drive(we will provide a vehicle), cook, and clean.
last weekDade City, FL+200 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for nanny share. Jackson is a sweet sixteen month old who is a great sleeper and eater! We would prefer someone who is available from 7:30am-4:30pm
Looking for a nanny for Ellie and Aliyah, somedays just Ellie and my small dog. You will work from 3:30 until ten at night when Aliyah s mother comes to get them. Basic cooking, housecleaning, and activity planning. My schedule varies week to week but you will have three days off each week.
last weekLeesburg, FL+209 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I have a three month old and I'm interested in a nanny. Hours would be 7-4 roughly. Must b CPR certified and have prior background
last weekDavie, FL+22 milesHousehold Services
Personal Profile: Nice to meet you! My name is Beatriz . I'm seeking a mother's helper job opportunity in Davie, Florida. I promise to be professional person. My availability is flexible. Services And Training: I will take care of transport to and from extracurriculars, homework help, and children's crafting. I have personal transportation available. Regarding my experience, I have multiple yea...
last weekWesley Chapel, FL+202 milesJobs
CareGuide - Wesley Chapel, FL - Over night nanny of 9 and 12 year old schedule varies but will be know a month in advanced up to 16 shifts a month hours from 10 pm to 8:30 am... - Permanent - Part-time
last weekOrlando, FL+174 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Your Name : Heron Patel Time and Date needed : From 7/17/18 Thru 8/20/19 - From 8 am to 6 pm Address: 14050 Sobrado Dr, Orlando, FL 32837
last weekMelbourne, FL+123 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I have two boys that love to play outside or be on their tablet. I try to keep them active on bikes, scooters and the backyard. I have a dog who is fourteen and loves to bark but is gentle. Anthony is the oldest and has Tuberous sclerosis that causes petit mal seizures. He is always fine a few minutes after. Anthony is also autistic. Shawn is four and loves attention. He enjoys school now but a...
Hi! Looking for an amazing and dynamic house keeper who would have some childcare duties as well. I am home with my kids but need extra hands! So this is primarily cleaning with occasional childcare! Specifically looking for someone available in the afternoon/evenings and flexible with late nights as needed and weekends as needed
last weekMiami, FL+40 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Hey my name is Mickey . My children are super sweet. We are looking for child care in urgently. I look forward to hearing from you!
Hi I am Nicole and I am looking to become a nanny again. I am really looking for a great family I can stay with for a long time. Looking for the right fit! I am very creative and do arts and crafts, projects, playtime swimming and more. I am in the culinary arts and can cook very well including all types of food Country, vegan, Italian, fun kids food and actually anything you may desire includi...
last weekMiami, FL+40 milesHousehold Services
I hope you are having a good day. I'm a child care provider living in Miami who is dedicated and want to care for your children. Excited to talk to you soon.
Who I Am: Hey my name is Taliyah. I'm seeking a child care provider job opportunity in West Palm Beach, Florida. I promise to be knowledgeable, disciplined person. I will work part or full-time as required. Service Abilities: I will take care of play date supervision, meal preparation, and school pick-up and drop-off. On top of this, I have personal transportation available. Contacting Me: Call...